State Regulations For Oklahoma Home Inspectors
State License Required to Perform Home Inspections in Oklahoma: YES
Our Oklahoma City Home Inspector abides by all Oklahoma state regulations.
Individuals in Oklahoma are required to be licensed and follow the rules and regulations under the Oklahoma Home Inspection Licensing Act. To successfully become a home inspector in this particular state, one must do the following:
Must be 18 years or older
Successfully complete over 50 hours of home inspection training
For More Information Please Visit The Following: